Top quality Food Ingredients

Home

WELCOME TO THE TRAWOSA AG

Services

For you as a manufacturer of high quality food and beverage world, we procure food commodities of all kinds We provide you with comprehensive and knowledgeable about the product ranges and innovations of various producers of standardized basic food and additives. Whether conventional or organic, our experienced Product Manager make for interesting and special offers and smooth logistics. Thus we have established on the Swiss market leading position.

Range

Products

colouring foodstuffs, food colors (natural / synthetic)

caramel sugar syrup and caramel

fruit and vegetable powder / concentrates / pulps / juices

fruits (dried, freeze-dried, frozen)

vegetables, herbs and spices (dried, freeze-dried, frozen)

tomato products

mushrooms (dried)

nuts and seeds

bakery seeds

legumes

sprouting seeds

oilseeds

oils and fats

breadcrumbs and starches

thickening and binding agents

egg products

protein hydrolysates

flavors

– natural cheese, butter and cream flavors

– seasoning, meat and stock flavors

meat and fish products (dried / concentrates)

beef extract

About Us

TEAM

traw_christian_eberle

 

Christian Eberle

Manager

T: +41 71 844 98 21

F: +41 71 844 98 23

Email

 

traw_bruno_brunner

 

Bruno Brunner

Commercial biological / conventional products

T: +41 71 844 98 42

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Werner Stöckli

Key Account Manager Food Ingredients

T: +41 71 844 98 25

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

traw_christian_joos

 

Christian Joos

Sales Administration

T: +41 71 844 98 37

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Jean-Claude Keller

Sales Administration

T: +41 71 844 98 31

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Claudia Marconato

Accounting

T: +41 71 844 98 45

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

traw_alexandra_trittenbass

 

Alexandra Trittenbass

Commercial conventional products

T: +41 71 844 98 43

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

traw_kai_mussnig

 

Kai Mussnig

Quality assurance

T: +41 71 844 98 41

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Adrian Zwahlen

Commercial conventional products

T: +41 71 844 98 44

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Stefan Lieberherr

Sales Administration

T: +41 71 844 98 36

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

Hans-Jürg Hohl

 

Hans-Jürg Hohl

Accounting

T: +41 71 844 98 39

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

QUALITIES

Performance/Quality

As a reliable partner to the food industry, we guarantee the performance of the agreed Market performance. The compliance with the following standards guarantees the implementation of a consistent quality management:

 

logo_iso_de ISO 9001 / 22000
Download Certificate    Download Certificate
logo_bio-suisse     logo_bio-eu BIO Suisse / EU BIO
Download Certificate
logo_usda NOP
Download Certificate
logo_demeter demeter
Download Certificate

MEMBERSHIPS

 

– Association of Swiss agents in the food industry.

– Swiss cereals and Produce Exchange.

BIO-Suisse.

HISTORY

 

1949 The TRAWOSA AG is founded Basel.

1991 Head office relocates to Goldach.

1997 Head office relocates to Rorschach.

2008 Head office relocates to St. Gallen.

 

TRAWOSA AG is a family-run, family-owned company and a hundred percent subsidiary of Caleb AG.

 

trawosa_kontakt_pic_1

AVB

GENERAL SALES AND DELIVERY

 

The present AVB apply to all business of the parties with effect from 1.5.2008

 

Download as PDF

 

1 General

These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) form an integral part of all delivery ratios between the TRAWOSA AG and the buyer. General conditions of the buyer are only valid if they are accepted by the TRAWOSA AG in writing. A silence on delivery or reference to such conditions means their rejection. With the acceptance of the first delivery, the buyer acknowledges the AVB the TRAWOSA AG and waives its general conditions, even if they are mentioned in later documents such as quotations, invoices and delivery notes. Individual deviations are only valid for the individual case and are to order.

 

2 Contract Price and Payment

Our offers in terms of price, quantity, quality, delivery time and availability subject to change. Invoices are payable within 30 days from date of invoice, without discount and without any other deductions (net 30 days). Any alternative payment deadlines are noted in writing by the TRAWOSA AG. The repayment of the invoice otherwise than by payment, in particular by setting off is not permitted.

Moreover, as confirmed by the TRAWOSA AG Prices and payment conditions. If the buyer fails to meet the agreed terms of payment, it coincides with the due date is in default and has to pay default interest from that expiration date. Existence on our part to determine simultaneously several claims against the customer, so only we are entitled to the offset of payments to the individual demands. If the customer is used to offset a debt in default, we are entitled to refuse any further deliveries without notice until the customer has paid in advance. The customer may withhold its performance only because authorized by us or legally established claims or set off such claims.

The TRAWOSA AG has the right to require the purchaser in addition to the Contract Price all price increases necessary for the delivery expenses if they are not included in accordance with the INCOTERMS 2000 in the contract price. These include in particular expenses for export and import duties such as customs duties, taxes, storage costs, freight costs, transportation charges, shipping charges, insurance premiums, and the like.

Unless expressly agreed in writing, we reserve the right to choose the route and time of delivery.

Failure to pay or untimely performance of agreed payments absolve the TRAWOSA AG from the delivery obligation or observance of delivery for both earlier than it will also create all further deliveries without claims of the buyer. The TRAWOSA AG is entitled in this case, in turn, to make a claim for damages.

 

3 Delivery dates and quantities

About deviations from agreed delivery periods, the buyer will be informed of TRAWOSA AG. Should this be reliant on the delivery date is very respected (fixed date), so this must be agreed in the contract. Variations in quantity of up to 10 percent, unless specifically excluded in the order confirmation, accepted by the buyer, the prices will be adjusted accordingly.

The TRAWOSA AG is entitled to make partial deliveries. For contracts whose settlement extends over a longer period (contracts, etc.), each delivery shall be deemed a separate transaction. An incorrect or late delivery does not affect the unfulfilled part of the financial statements.

If the timely fulfillment prevented by elementary events (eg natural disasters, pests, diseases) or due to unforeseen circumstances (eg, riot, strike, war, political unrest), the time limit is extended to meet for the duration of the impediment plus a further 15 days. If the obstruction lasts more than 60 days, then the obligation of TRAWOSA AG is considered extinct. The TRAWOSA AG must notify the buyer within 3 business days after receiving the news about the disability in knowledge.

If the performance of any other condition which the TRAWOSA AG is not responsible for, impossible, so their performance as extinct applies.

 

4 Physical checks / Complaints

The customer must immediately delivered goods – made necessary by an analysis and / or sample processing – to investigate to see whether this is perfect and suitable for its intended purpose.

Complaints of any kind are to be collected after the arrival of a shipment at the place. Defects must be reported immediately and as quickly as possible (allowed Email) be notified in writing. As an extreme Rügefristen apply for fresh products or perishable goods 24 hours for all other goods in miscarriage or incorrect deliveries or other defects 7 days from the date, since the goods the buyer has to unload available.

The complaint must be the exact description of the defect and the facts that it can be seen that the delivered and the defective goods are identical, contain. Defects that can not be determined under appropriate testing during discharge are hidden defects. This must be reported following the discovery within the time limits mentioned above, the law forfeited after no more than 20 calendar days. The buyer has to take all reasonable measures and controls to detect any hidden defects at the earliest possible date.

Excluded from the defects are secondary packaging (cardboard, pallets, etc.) which are used for transport. Improper storage or introduction of the goods to another place of performance shall be excluded from the complaint.

The goods shall be deemed approved if the complaint is not received within the specified period of time with us.

The mixing, processing and resale of goods in which defects have been found, or when using the utmost care could be found carried out, at the sole risk of the customer. Our liability for damages incurred by the customer due to mixing, the continuation of the processing or the sale is excluded.

A complaint does not relieve the buyer from his payment obligations and deadlines.

 

5 Replacement and compensation

The buyer can reject the goods, if it has significant shortcomings. When significant defects, all defects that represent a deviation from the contractually agreed quality, which make the acceptance of the goods appear to be unreasonable apply. Variations in the amount shall not be considered significant defects. The buyer must give the possibility of repairing the TRAWOSA AG.With the use of the claimed goods – even in parts – extinguishes the right of the warranty completely. Orders or contracts approval of sample are excluded from the warranty, unless the delivered goods is significantly different from the reference samples.

If the buyer wants the whole show reject and ask for a replacement, he shall notify the TRAWOSA AG within 24 hours after the deadline successful complaint in writing (letter, fax, email). Failing such notification the buyer, he has accepted the mission after deducting any reduction in value.

The TRAWOSA AG If the buyer requires replacement, so he has to explain within 24 hours of receiving notification of the rejection, whether or not it corresponds to this request. Denied the TRAWOSA AG to replace the goods the buyer has the right to claim damages. The buyer is obliged to treat the defective goods with due care in any case. In case of danger quickly Corruption he is entitled and, as far as the interests of the TRAWOSA AG, obliged them to sell the best possible otherwise. He has, however, to avoid damages to orient in this case the TRAWOSA AG in time so that it is still able, if necessary to protect their rights.

 

6 Regulatory measures

All conditions, delays and obligations that are imposed on the TRAWOSA AG by official measures, shall be borne by the buyer, which carries the associated risks.

 

7 Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

Is solely responsible for all disputes arising from the mutual contractual relationship, the courts at the seat of TRAWOSA AG.

For all legal relationships based on these general terms of delivery and sales conditions arise for the parties, only apply Swiss law to the exclusion of the uniform UN purchasing law.

 

8 Final provisions

All amendments of these Conditions shall only be binding if agreed in writing.

For cereals and agricultural products, the customs and usages, as well as the Rules of Arbitration of the Swiss cereals and Produce Exchange apply.

St. Gallen, May 2008

JOBS

At the moment there are no vacancies.

 

  • TEAM

    TEAM

  • QUALITIES

    QUALITIES

  • MEMBERSHIPS

    MEMBERSHIPS

  • HISTORY

    HISTORY

  • AVB

    AVB

  • JOBS

    JOBS

Contact

trawosa_kontakt_pic_1

TRAWOSA AG

Poststrasse 15

9000 St. Gallen

Switzerland

 

Telefone: +41 71 844 98 40

Fax:        +41 71 844 98 49

 

Email: info@trawosa.ch

Trawosa AG

Directions   Be the first to review

Address :  Poststrasse 15, 9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland.

Telefone: +41 71 844 98 40

User Reviews

Be the first to review

Weltweit hochwertige Lebensmittelrohstoffe

Home

WILLKOMMEN BEI DER TRAWOSA AG

Leistungen

Für Sie als Hersteller hochwertiger Nahrungs- und Genussmittel beschaffen wir weltweit Lebensmittelrohstoffe aller Art. Zudem betreuen wir Sie umfassend und kompetent rund um die Sortimente und Innovationen verschiedener Erzeuger von standardisierten Lebensmittelgrund- und Zusatzstoffen. Ob konventionell oder BIO, unsere erfahrenen Product Manager sorgen für interessante und aktuelle Angebote und eine reibungslose Logistik. Damit haben wir uns auf dem Schweizer Markt eine führende Stellung erarbeitet.

Sortiment

Produkte

Färbende Lebensmittel, Lebensmittelfarbstoffe (natürlich/synthetisch)

Karamellzuckersirup und Zuckercouleur

Frucht- und Gemüse-Pulver /-Konzentrate /-Pulpen /-Säfte

Früchte (getrocknet, gefriergetrocknet, tiefgekühlt)

Gemüse, Kräuter und Gewürze (getrocknet, gefriergetrocknet, tiefgekühlt)

Tomatenprodukte

Pilze (getrocknet)

Nüsse und Kerne

Backsaaten

Hülsenfrüchte

Keimsaaten

Ölsaaten

Öle und Fette

Paniermehle und Stärken

Verdickungs- und Bindemittel

Eiprodukte

Eiweisshydrolysate

Aromen

– natürliche Käse-, Butter- und Rahmaromen

– Würze, Fleisch- und Bouillonaromen

Fleisch- und Fischprodukte (getrocknet/Konzentrate)

Rindfleischextrakt

Portrait

TEAM

traw_christian_eberle

 

Christian Eberle

Geschäftsführer

T: +41 71 844 98 21

F: +41 71 844 98 23

Email

 

traw_bruno_brunner

 

Bruno Brunner

Handel biologische / konventionelle Produkte

T: +41 71 844 98 42

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Werner Stöckli

Key Account Manager Food Ingredients

T: +41 71 844 98 25

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

traw_christian_joos

 

Christian Joos

Verkaufsadministration

T: +41 71 844 98 37

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

Keller_gross

 

Jean-Claude Keller

Verkaufsadministration

T: +41 71 844 98 31

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

Marconato_gross

 

Claudia Marconato

Buchhaltung

T: +41 71 844 98 45

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

traw_alexandra_trittenbass

 

Alexandra Trittenbass

Handel konventionelle Produkte

T: +41 71 844 98 43

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

traw_kai_mussnig

 

Kai Mussnig

Qualitätssicherung

T: +41 71 844 98 41

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Adrian Zwahlen

Handel konventionelle Produkte

T: +41 71 844 98 44

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

 

Stefan Lieberherr

Verkaufsadministration

T: +41 71 844 98 36

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

Hans-Jürg Hohl

 

Hans-Jürg Hohl

Buchhaltung

T: +41 71 844 98 39

F: +41 71 844 98 49

Email

 

QUALITÄTSSIEGEL

Leistung-Qualität

Als verlässlicher Partner der Lebensmittelbranche garantieren wir die Erbringung der vereinbarten Marktleistung.  Die Erfüllung folgender Normen garantiert die Umsetzung eines konsequenten Qualitätsmanagements:

 

 

logo_iso_de ISO 9001 / 22000
Download Zertifikat    Download Zertifikat
 logo_bio-suisse     logo_bio-eu BIO Suisse / EU BIO
Download Zertifikat
logo_usda NOP
Download Zertifikat
logo_demeter demeter
Download Zertifikat

 

 

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN

 

– Verband Schweizerischer Agenten der Lebensmittel-Branche.

– Schweizerische Getreide- und Produktenbörse.

BIO-Suisse.

GESCHICHTE

 

1949 Gründung der TRAWOSA AG in Basel

1991 Verlegung des Geschäftssitzes nach Goldach

1997 Verlegung des Geschäftssitzes nach Rorschach

2008 Verlegung des Geschäftssitzes nach St. Gallen

 

Die TRAWOSA AG ist ein unternehmergeführtes Familienunternehmen und 100%-ige

Tochtergesellschaft der Caleb AG.

 

trawosa_kontakt_pic_1

AVB

ALLGEMEINE VERKAUFS- UND LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

 

Die vorliegenden AVB gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen der Parteien

mit Wirkung ab 1.5.2008

 

Download als PDF Datei

 

1. Allgemeines

Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen (AVB) bilden integrierenden Bestandteil aller Lieferverhältnisse zwischen der TRAWOSA AG und dem Käufer. Allgemeine Bedingungen des Käufers gelten nur, wenn diese durch die TRAWOSA AG ausdrücklich schriftlich akzeptiert werden. Ein Schweigen auf Zustellung oder Verweis auf solche Bedingungen bedeutet deren Ablehnung. Mit Annahme der ersten Lieferung anerkennt der Käufer die AVB der TRAWOSA AG und verzichtet auf seine Allgemeinen Bedingungen, selbst wenn diese in späteren Dokumenten wie Offerten, Rechnungen und Lieferscheinen erwähnt werden. Einzelne Abweichungen gelten immer nur für den Einzelfall bzw. sind auftragsbezogen.

 

2. Vertragsabschluss, Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

Unsere Angebote sind bezüglich Preis, Menge, Qualität, Lieferfrist und Liefermöglichkeit freibleibend. Rechnungen sind zahlbar innert 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsstellung, ohne Skonto und ohne weitere Abzüge (30 Tage netto). Allfällige abweichende Zahlungsfristen werden von der TRAWOSA AG schriftlich festgehalten. Die Tilgung der Rechnung auf andere Art als durch Zahlung, insbesondere durch Verrechnung, ist unzulässig.

Im Übrigen gelten die von der TRAWOSA AG bestätigten Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen. Hält der Käufer die vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen nicht ein, fällt er mit Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist in Verzug und hat ab diesem Verfalltag Verzugszins zu entrichten. Bestehen unsererseits gleichzeitig mehrere Forderungen gegen den Kunden, so sind nur wir berechtigt, die Anrechnung von Zahlungen auf die einzelnen Forderungen zu bestimmen. Gerät der Kunde mit dem Ausgleich einer Forderung in Verzug, sind wir berechtigt, ohne besondere Ankündigung alle weiteren Lieferungen zu verweigern bis der Kunde Vorkasse geleistet hat. Der Kunde darf nur wegen von uns anerkannten oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Ansprüchen seine Leistung zurückhalten oder mit diesen Ansprüchen aufrechnen.

Die TRAWOSA AG ist berechtigt, vom Käufer zusätzlich zum Vertragspreis alle Preiserhöhungen der für die Lieferung notwendigen Aufwendungen zu verlangen, sofern diese gemäss den INCOTERMS 2000 nicht im Vertragspreis eingeschlossen sind. Dazu gehören insbesondere Aufwendungen für Ausfuhr­- und Einfuhrabgaben wie Zölle, Steuern, Lagerkosten, Frachtkosten, Verkehrsabgaben, Versandspesen, Versicherungsprämien und dergleichen.

Sofern nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart, behalten wir uns die Wahl des Versandweges und der Versandart vor.

Die Nichtleistung bzw. nicht termingerechte Leistung von vereinbarten Zahlungen entbindet die TRAWOSA AG von der Lieferverpflichtung bzw. Einhaltung von Lieferterminen sowohl für frühere als auch alle weiteren Lieferungen ohne dass dadurch Ersatzansprüche des Käufers entstehen. Die TRAWOSA AG wird in diesem Fall berechtigt, ihrerseits Schadenersatzansprüche geltend zu machen.

 

3. Lieferfristen und -mengen

Über Abweichungen von vereinbarten Lieferfristen wird der Käufer von TRAWOSA AG informiert. Sollte dieser darauf angewiesen sein, dass der Liefertermin ganz eingehalten wird (Fixtermin), so muss dies bei Vertragsschluss vereinbart werden. Mengenabweichungen von bis zu  10 Prozent werden, soweit nicht ausdrücklich in der Auftragsbestätigung ausgeschlossen, vom Käufer akzeptiert, wobei die Preise entsprechend angepasst werden.

Die TRAWOSA AG ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt. Bei Abschlüssen, deren Abwicklung sich über einen längeren Zeitraum erstreckt (Kontrakte etc.), gilt jede Lieferung als ein besonderes Geschäft. Eine mangelhafte oder nicht rechtzeitige Lieferung hat keinen Einfluss auf den nicht erfüllten Teil des Abschlusses.

Wird die rechtzeitige Erfüllung durch elementare Ereignisse (z.B. Naturgewalten, Seuchen, Krankheiten) oder durch unvorhergesehene Umstände (z.B. Aufruhr, Streik, Krieg, politische Unruhen) verhindert, so wird die Frist zur Erfüllung um die Dauer der Behinderung zuzüglich weiterer 15 Tage erstreckt. Dauert die Behinderung mehr als 60 Tage, so gilt die Leistungspflicht der TRAWOSA AG als erloschen. Die TRAWOSA AG hat den Käufer innert 3 Geschäftstagen nach Erhalt der Nachricht über die Behinderung in Kenntnis zu setzen.

Wird die Erfüllung durch andere Umstände, welche die TRAWOSA AG nicht zu verantworten hat, unmöglich, so gilt ihre Leistung als erloschen.

 

4. Warenkontrolle/Mängelrüge

Der Kunde hat gelieferte Ware unverzüglich – erforderlichenfalls durch Anfertigung einer Analyse und / oder Probeverarbeitung – darauf hin zu untersuchen, ob diese einwandfrei und für den vorgesehen Verwendungszweck geeignet ist.

Beanstandungen jeder Art sind nach der Ankunft einer Sendung am Erfüllungsort zu erheben. Festgestellte Mängel sind unverzüglich und so schnell wie möglich schriftlich (Email zulässig) zu rügen. Als äusserste Rügefristen gelten bei Frischprodukten oder leichtverderblicher Ware 24 Stunden, bei allen anderen Waren bei Fehl- oder Falschlieferungen oder sonstigen Mängel 7 Tage, gerechnet vom Zeitpunkt an, da die Ware dem Käufer zum Ausladen zur Verfügung steht.

Die Beanstandung muss die genaue Bezeichnung des Mangels sowie die Tatsachen, denen zu entnehmen ist, dass die gelieferte und die beanstandete Ware identisch sind, enthalten. Mängel, die bei sachgemässer Prüfung während der Entladung nicht festgestellt werden können, sind verdeckte Mängel. Diese sind nach der Entdeckung innerhalb den bereits genannten Fristen zu rügen, wobei das Recht spätestens nach 20 Kalendertagen verwirkt. Der Käufer hat alle zumutbaren Massnahmen und Kontrollen zu ergreifen, um etwaige verdeckte Mängel zum frühest möglichen Zeitpunkt festzustellen.

Ausgenommen von der Mängelrüge sind Sekundärpackmittel (Pappen, Paletten etc.) welche zum Transport dienen. Unsachgemässe Lagerung oder Verbringen der Ware zu einem weiteren Erfüllungsort sind von der Mängelrüge ausgenommen.

Die Ware gilt als genehmigt, wenn die Mängelrüge nicht innerhalb des vorgegeben Zeitraum bei uns eingeht.

Die Vermischung, Weiterverarbeitung und Weiterveräusserung von Ware, bei der Mängel festgestellt wurden bzw. bei Anwendung äusserster Sorgfalt hätten festgestellt werden können, erfolgt ausschliesslich auf das Risiko des Kunden. Unsere Haftung für Schäden, die dem Kunden durch Vermischung, die Fortführung der Verarbeitung oder durch Verkauf entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen.

Eine Mängelrüge entbindet den Käufer nicht von seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen und Terminen.

 

5. Ersatzlieferung und Schadenersatz

Der Käufer kann die Ware zurückweisen, wenn sie wesentliche Mängel hat. Als wesentliche Mängel gelten alle Mängel, die eine Abweichung von der vertraglich vereinbarten Qualität darstellen, welche die Annahme der Ware als unzumutbar erscheinen lassen. Abweichungen in der Menge gelten nicht als wesentliche Mängel. Der Käufer muss der TRAWOSA AG die Möglichkeit der Nachbesserung geben. Mit der Verwendung der reklamierten Ware – auch nur in Teilen – erlischt das Recht der Gewährleistung komplett. Bestellungen oder Kontrakte auf Mustergutbefund sind von der Gewährleistung ausgenommen, ausser die gelieferte Ware weicht wesentlich vom Ausfallmuster ab.

Will der Käufer die ganze Sendung zurückweisen und eine Ersatzlieferung verlangen, so hat er dies der TRAWOSA AG innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach fristgerecht erfolgter Rüge schriftlich (Brief, Fax, Email) mitzuteilen. Unterbleibt eine solche Mitteilung des Käufers, so hat er die Sendung unter Abzug allfälligen Minderwertes akzeptiert.

Verlangt der Käufer Ersatzlieferung, so hat ihm die TRAWOSA AG innerhalb von 24 Stunden ab Eingang der Mitteilung über die Rückweisung zu erklären, ob er diesem Begehren entspricht oder nicht. Verweigert die TRAWOSA AG die Ersatzlieferung, so hat der Käufer Anspruch auf Schadenersatz. Der Käufer bleibt in jedem Fall verpflichtet, die mangelhafte Ware mit gebührender Sorgfalt zu behandeln. Im Falle der Gefahr rascher Verderbnis ist er berechtigt und, soweit es die Interessen der TRAWOSA AG erfordern, verpflichtet, sie bestmöglich anderweitig zu verkaufen. Er hat in diesem Falle jedoch zur Vermeidung von Schadenersatzansprüchen die TRAWOSA AG so rechtzeitig zu orientieren, dass diese noch in der Lage ist, allenfalls ihre Rechte zu wahren.

 

6. Behördliche Massnahmen

Alle Auflagen, Verzögerungen und  Verpflichtungen, die der TRAWOSA AG durch behördliche Massnahmen auferlegt werden, gehen zu Lasten des Käufers, der die entsprechenden Risiken trägt.

 

7. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Ausschliesslich zuständig für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus dem gegenseitigen Vertragsverhältnis ist sind die Gerichte am Sitz der TRAWOSA AG.

Für alle Rechtsbeziehungen, die sich für die Parteien gestützt auf diese allgemeinen Liefer- und Verkaufsbedingungen ergeben, gilt einzig schweizerisches Recht unter Ausschluss der Bestimmungen des Einheitlichen UN-Kaufrechtes.

 

8. Schlussbestimmungen

Sämtliche Abänderungen dieser Bedingungen sind nur verbindlich, soweit sie schriftlich vereinbart werden.

Für Getreide und landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse gelten die Usanzen sowie die Schiedsgerichtsordnung der Schweizer Getreide- und Produktenbörse.

St. Gallen, im Mai 2008

JOBS

momentan keine offenen Stellen

  • TEAM

    TEAM

  • QUALITÄTSSIEGEL

    QUALITÄTSSIEGEL

  • MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN

    MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN

  • GESCHICHTE

    GESCHICHTE

  • AVB

    AVB

  • JOBS

    JOBS

Kontakt

trawosa_kontakt_pic_1

TRAWOSA AG

Poststrasse 15

9000 St. Gallen

Schweiz

 

Telefon: +41 71 844 98 40

Fax:      +41 71 844 98 49

 

Email: info@trawosa.ch

Trawosa AG

Routenplaner   Schreiben Sie den ersten Bericht

Adresse :  Poststrasse 15, 9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz.

Telefon: +41 71 844 98 40

Erfahrungsberichte

Schreiben Sie den ersten Bericht